Scarves

I never liked scarves. Now I do.

Perhaps you’re seeing a trend. I tend to strongly dislike things, then one day do a 180 and strongly like them.

I got this scarf from my sister when she visited Jerusalem, and it’s quite a beautiful scarf. In Italy the Italians would simply drape a large scarf over one shoulder and wrap it over the other, which looked quite sophisticated.

Oh look...that was Cinnamon Pear tea I had in Dublin...

I also belted it one day:

But this week it was rather chilly, and I decided to wear it like for its intended purpose:

One thought on “Scarves

I'd love to hear your thoughts...please share!

