A Veritable Fashion

I was feeling all Amelia Earhart-ish with my fall uniform of multiple shades of browns. If I had a better spot to take the photos, then you could have seen my whole outfit. Unfortunately, unless I want to burden my roommates, there’s just no other way. Awkward.

Anyway, my silk scarf from Como made the outfit.

The sun is always continuously encroaching on my pictures...like UFO.

Then today I channeled…the LBD.

I have one word: sun.

Then to see the full effect of the dress, I now present the blurry picture.

And to cap all that off, I present a very un-veritable outfit:

Intrigued?

Wait until tomorrow.

I'd love to hear your thoughts...please share!

